New Year's Holiday

2018/12/19
by 角田 友佳

[New Year's Holiday] 29th December(Sat)-6th January(Sun)

We would like to inform you that our estimated delivery times will be longer during the New Year's Holiday.

[Delivery timescales for orders]

◆Order date : 27th December(Thur)-31st December(Mon)
  Shipping date from Japan : from 7th January(Mon) 

◆Order date : 1st January(Tue)-4th January(Fri)
  Shipping date from Japan : from 8th January(Tue) 

◆Order date : 5th January(Sat)-6th January(Sun)
  Shipping date from Japan : from 9th January(Wed)

◆Order date : 7th January(Mon)-
  Shipping date from Japan : from 10th January(Thur) 

<Delivery method>
 Deliveries within Japan will be shipped via Yamato Transport courier service.
 Deliveries to destinations outside Japan will be shipped via EMS International Mail service.